en
Register
Please register to have access to prices and calculator of orderExisting clients have access to new partitions and test platforms
Sign in
 
LoginPassword
 
remind
password
Sign in
e-mail
 
remind
password

we have a question:

What information about the services is the most important, to your mind?

Answer

Services

Home » Services » Visual

Visual Materials

x 29
 

One of our activities is working-out of visual stuff. You can go to portfolio to look at our works.

Corporate Identity

It is absurd to create a website if client does not have Corporate Identity. So we have mastered this direction as well. Cool Corporate Identity is unlikely to bring profit to the client, unless it reflects consumer needs and up-to-date market trends. That is why we start from analysis of target audience. In addition, we will write a detailed manual of using CI with explanatory examples.

We offer to work out the following elements of CI:

  • Logo
  • Company sign
  • Corporate colours
  • Business Card
  • Envelope
  • Font
  • Letterhead
  • Leaflets and other printables

Printed Materials

Despite the fact that desktop publishing is not the main focus of our business, we have all the necessary resources and experience to work out brand and technical catalogues, presentation albums, pamphlets, leaflets, booklets and business cards. The level of performance of visual materials matches the quality of web design by our studio.

Videos and presentations

At business meetings there may be no access to the Internet. If you need to convey any information to the partners, you can use a presentation or demo video. We offer the creation of presentations of any complexity, using diagrams, illustrations and special effects. Most presentations are realized by means of Flash technologies.

^ to the top

Contacts

Request for Proposal

+7 (925) 801 90 77

18 Kosmonavtov Street, building 2
Moscow, 114256, Russia
Location Map

+7 (978) 758 01 08

1 Karl Marx Street
Simferopol, 295000, Russia
Location Map

ru
Регистрация
Зарегистрируйтесь, для доступа к ценам и калькулятору заказаДействующим клиентам доступны новые разделы и тестовые площадки
Войти
 
логинпароль
 
напомнить
пароль
Войти
e-mail
 
напомнить
пароль

У нас Вопрос:

Какая информация об услугах кажется Вам наиболее важной?

Ответить

Услуги

Главная » Услуги » Визуал

Визуальные материалы

x 29
 

В рамках управления проектами студия предлагает разработку различных визуальных материалов.

Разработка фирменного стиля

Абсурдно создавать сайт без фирменного стиля, поэтому мы освоили и это направление. Разработка крутого дизайна фирменного стиля без учета потребностей целевой аудитории и специфики рынка едва ли сможет принести клиенту прибыль, поэтому мы начинаем с детального анализа особенностей деятельности клиента. Кроме того, мы напишем подробное руководство по использованию стиля с поясняющими примерами.

Мы предлагаем разработку всех элементов фирменного стиля:

  • Логотип
  • Фирменный знак
  • Фирменные цвета
  • Визитная карточка
  • Конверт
  • Шрифт
  • Фирменный бланк
  • Буклеты и другие печатные материалы

Печатные материалы

Несмотря на то, что дизайн печатной продукции не является основным направлением нашей деятельности, у нас есть все необходимые ресурсы и опыт разработки имиджевых и технических каталогов, презентационных книг, брошюр, листовок, буклетов, визиток. Уровень выполнения работ в этом направлении ничуть не уступает уровню разработки сайтов и web-систем.

Ролики и презентации

На деловых встречах не всегда может быть доступ в Интернет. Чтобы донести до партнеров информацию можно воспользоваться презентацией или демо-роликом. Мы предлагаем создание презентаций любой сложности, с использованием схем, иллюстраций и спецэффектов. Большинство разрабатываемых презентаций реализуется в технологии Flash.

^ наверх

Контакты

Запрос на коммерческое предложение

+7 (925) 801 90 77

114256, Россия, Москва,
ул. Космонавтов 18 стр. 2
Схема проезда

+7 (978) 758 01 08

295034, Россия, Симферополь,
ул. Карла Маркса 1
Схема проезда